Pew Sheets

Sunday 5th December
Advent II

Sunday 28th November
Advent I

Sunday 21st November
Christ the King

Sunday 7th November
All Souls’ Day

Sunday 31st October
Pentecost XXIII

Sunday 24th October
Pentecost XXII

Sunday 17th October
Pentecost XXI

Sunday 10th October
Pentecost XX

Sunday 3rd October
Pentecost XIX

Sunday 26th September
Pentecost XVIII

Sunday 19th September
Pentecost XVII

Sunday 12th September
Pentecost XVI

Sunday 5th September
Pentecost XV

Sunday 29th August
Pentecost XIV

Sunday 22nd August
Pentecost XIII

Sunday 15th August
Pentecost XII

Sunday 8th August
Pentecost XI

Sunday 1st August
Pentecost X

Sunday 25th July
Pentecost IX

Sunday 18th July
Pentecost VIII

Sunday 11th July
Pentecost VII

Sunday 27th June 2021 and Sunday 4th July
Pentecost V and VI

Sunday 20th June 2021
Pentecost IV

Sunday 13th June 2021
Pentecost III

Sunday 6th June 2021
Pentecost II

Sunday 30th May 2021
Trinity

Sunday 23rd May 2021
Pentecost

Sunday 16th May 2021
Easter VII

Sunday 9th May 2021
Easter VI

Sunday 2nd May, 2021
Easter V

Sunday 25th April, 2021
Easter IV

Sunday 18th April 2021
Easter III

Sunday 11th April 2021
Easter II

Sunday 4th April 2021
Easter Day

Sunday 28th March 2021
Palm Sunday


Sunday 21st March 2021
5th Sunday in Lent

Sunday 14th March, 2021
4th Sunday in Lent

Sunday 7th March, 2021
3rd Sunday in Lent


Sunday 28th February, 2021
2nd Sunday in Lent


Sunday 21st February, 2021
1st Sunday in Lent


Sunday 31st January 2021
Epiphany IV


Sunday 24th January 2021
Ephiphany III


Sunday 17th January 2021
Ephiphany II


Sunday 10th January 2021
Baptism of our Lord

Sunday 3rd January 2021
Epiphany


Sunday 27th December
Christmas


Sunday 20th December
Advent IV

Sunday 13th December
Advent III


Sunday 6th December
Advent II

Sunday 29th November
Advent I

Sunday 22nd November 2020
Christ The King

Sunday 15th November 2020
24th Sunday after Pentecost


Sunday 8th November 2020
23rd Sunday after Pentecost


Sunday 1st November 2020
22nd Sunday after Pentecost


Sunday 25th October 2020
21st Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday 18th October 2020
20th Sunday after Pentecost


Sunday 11th October 2020
19th Sunday after Pentecost


Sunday 4th October 2020
18th Sunday after Pentecost


Sunday 27th September 2020
17th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday 20th September 2020
16th Sunday after Pentecost


Sunday 13th September 2020
15th Sunday after Pentecost


Sunday 6th September 2020
14th Sunday after Pentecost


Sunday 30th August 2020
13th Sunday after Pentecost


Sunday 23rd August 2020
12th Sunday after Pentecost


Sunday 16th August 2020
11th Sunday after Pentecost


Sunday 9th August 2020
10th Sunday after Pentecost


Sunday 2nd August 2020
9th Sunday after Pentecost


Sunday 26th July 2020
8th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday 19th July 2020
7th Sunday after Pentecost


Sunday 12th July 2020
6th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday 5th July, 2020
5th Sunday after Pentecost


Sunday 28th June, 2020
4th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday 21st June, 2020
3rd Sunday after Pentecost


Sunday 14th June, 2020
Pentecost 2

Sunday 7th June, 2020
Trinity Sunday

Sunday 31st May, 2020
Pentecost

Sunday 24th May 2020
Seventh Sunday of Easter and Sunday after Ascension


Sunday 17th May 2020
Sixth Sunday of Easter

Sunday 10th May 2020
Fifth Sunday of Easter


Sunday 3rd May 2020
Fourth Sunday of Easter

Sunday 26th April 2020
Third Sunday of Easter

Sunday 19th April 2020
Second Sunday of Easter (Theme – Thomas)

Sunday 12th April, 2020
Easter Day

Sunday 5th April, 2020
Palm Sunday