Readings

Sunday 9th October
Pentecost XVIII

Sunday 2nd October
Pentecost XVII

Sunday 25th September
Pentecost XVI

Sunday 18th September
Pentecost XV

Sunday 11th September
Pentecost XIV

Sunday 4th September
Pentecost XIII

Sunday 28th August
Pentecost XII

Sunday 21st August
Pentecost XI

Sunday 14th August
Pentecost X

Sunday 7th August
Pentecost IX

Sunday 31st July
Pentecost VIII

Sunday 24th July
Pentecost VII

Sunday 17th July
Pentecost VI

Sunday 10th July
Pentecost V

Sunday 3rd July
Pentecost IV

Sunday 26th June
Pentecost III

Sunday 19th June
Corpus Christi

Sunday 12th June
Trinity Sunday

Sunday 5th June
Feast of Pentecost

Sunday 29th May
Easter 7 Sunday after Ascension

Sunday 22nd May
Easter 6

Sunday 15th May
Easter 5

Sunday 8th May
Easter 4

Sunday 1st May
Easter 3

Sunday 24th April
Easter 2

Sunday 17th April
Easter Sunday

Sunday 10th April
Palm Sunday

Sunday 3rd April
Lent V

Sunday 27th March
Lent IV

Sunday 20th March
Lent III

Sunday 13th March
Lent II

Sunday 6th March 2022
Lent I

Wednesday 2nd March 2022
Ash Wednesday

Sunday 27th February 2022
Epiphany VIII

Sunday 20th February 2022
Epiphany VII

Sunday 13th February 2022
Epiphany VI

Sunday 6th February 2022
The Presentation of Christ in the Temple

Sunday 30th January 2022
Epiphany IV

Sunday 23rd January 2022
Epiphany III

Sunday 16th January 2022
Epiphany II

Sunday 9th January 2022
Baptism of Our Lord

Sunday 2nd January 2022
Christmas 2