Readings

Sunday 31st October
Pentecost 23

Sunday 24th October
Pentecost 22

Sunday 17th October
Pentecost 21

Sunday 10 October
Pentecost 20

Sunday 26th September
Pentecost 18

Sunday 19th September
Pentecost 17

Sunday 12th September
Pentecost 16
Holy Cross Sunday

Sunday 5th September
Pentecost 15

Sunday 29th August
Pentecost 14

Sunday 22nd August
Pentecost 13

Sunday 15th August
Pentecost 12

Sunday 8th August
Pentecost 11

unday 1st August
Pentecost 10

Sunday 25th July
Pentecost 9

Sunday 18th July
Pentecost 8

Sunday 11th July
Pentecost 7

Sunday 4th July
Pentecost 6

Sunday 27th June
Pentecost 5

Sunday 20th June
Pentecost 4

Sunday 13th June
Pentecost 3

Sunday 6th June
Pentecost 2

Sunday 30th May
Trinity Sunday

Sunday 23rd May
Pentecost

Sunday 16th May
Easter VII (Sunday after Ascension)

Sunday 9th May
Easter VI

Sunday 2nd May
Easter V

Sunday 25th April
Easter IV

Sunday 18th April
Easter III

Sunday 11th April
Easter II

Sunday 4th April
Easter Day

Sunday 28th March
Palm Sunday

Sunday 21st March
5th Sunday in Lent

Sunday 14th March
4th Sunday in Lent

Sunday 7th March
3rd Sunday in Lent